easy · lunch · Sides · Uncategorized · Vegan

Going Home Again

Well I’m officially in summer mode! In the prairies I’m reminded of the heat and the storms that just don’t happen on the west coast. I have been having a blast catching up with family and friends, and I even got the opportunity to guest blog with the girls from Prairie Yogi Magazine (I love having beautiful and creative geniuses as friends)!

Check out the video for Tabbouleh Salad and the rest of their beautiful magazine…


Leave a Reply

